Bellerophon symbol, variation 7 jonath.co.uk
Tuesday 6th April 2021

Grizedale
IMG_4956.JPGIMG_4957.JPGIMG_4958.JPGIMG_4959.JPGIMG_4960.JPGIMG_4962.JPGIMG_4964.JPG
IMG_4966.JPGIMG_4969.JPGIMG_4970.JPGIMG_4971.JPGIMG_4972.JPGIMG_4973.JPGIMG_4975.JPG
IMG_4976.JPGIMG_4977.JPGIMG_4978.JPGIMG_4979.JPG

Sunday 4th April 2021

Easter egg hunt. Walk in Arnside
IMG_4939.JPGIMG_4940.JPGIMG_4941.JPGIMG_4944.JPGIMG_4945.JPG
IMG_4948.JPGIMG_4949.JPGIMG_4950.JPGIMG_4951.JPG

Saturday 3rd April 2021

Erm . . .
IMG_4923.JPGIMG_4933.JPG
Not sure what happened here. New camera, as you can probably tell, and it looks like someone else seized control of the camera. Hmmmmm.

Friday 2nd April 2021

What happened to March?!
IMG_4870.JPGIMG_4873.JPGIMG_4878.JPGIMG_4879.JPGIMG_4880.JPGIMG_4882.JPGIMG_4884.JPG
IMG_4885.JPGIMG_4888.JPGIMG_4890.JPGIMG_4891.JPGIMG_4897.JPGIMG_4898.JPG
IMG_4899.JPGIMG_4905.JPGIMG_4909.JPGIMG_4919.JPG

Sunday 28th February 2021

Trowbarrow
P2284857.JPGP2284858.JPGP2284859.JPGP2284860.JPG
P2284861.JPGP2284862.JPGP2284863.JPGP2284864.JPG
Now this was an interesting find. Just following some newly discovered path around Silverdale, bizarrely involving a right-of-way across the golf club (obviously unused at the moment), when we stumbled upon this old quarry (and / or nature reserve) full of cyclists, people picnicking (?!) but mainly climbing. All those times in Silverdale and we never knew this place existed. Ah well.

Sunday 21st February 2021

Regal Mint Scratches
P2214855.JPGP2214856.JPGSo the walk we did on the 14th was a kind of practice for this walk, with James and Hilary, as we hadn't really been on this walk any time recently, so thought we ought to check it out first, or something. Yeah. Seemed okay. Hello?

Sunday 14th February 2021

Headless noisy dimension
P2144845.JPGP2144846.JPGP2144847.JPGP2144848.JPGP2144849.JPG
P2144850.JPGP2144851.JPGP2144852.JPGP2144853.JPG
We went for a walk somewhere around Marshaw (?!). The title for this comes from a what3words location near a style at the beginning of the walk.

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Nicky Nook, or something like that
P1034840.JPGP1034841.JPGP1034842.JPGP1034843.JPGP1034844.JPG

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Grasmere / Rydal
PC304835.JPGPC304836.JPGPC304837.JPGPC304838.JPG

Thursday 24th December 2020

Hello! Arnside again
PC244825.JPGPC244826.JPGPC244828.JPGPC244829.JPGPC244830.JPGPC244832.JPGPC244833.JPG

Sunday 20th December 2020

Probably High Dam
PC204823.JPGPC204824.JPG

Saturday 12th December 2020

erm . . . Tarn Hows?!
PC124815.JPGPC124816.JPGPC124817.JPGPC124819.JPGPC124820.JPGPC124821.JPGPC124822.JPG

Sunday 29th November 2020

Arnside Tower, or whatever
PB294805.JPGPB294807.JPGPB294808.JPGPB294810.JPGPB294811.JPGPB294812.JPGPB294813.JPGPB294814.JPG

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Oooo, rainbow
PB224803.JPGPB224804.JPG

Saturday 7th November 2020

Silverdale
PB074799.JPGPB074801.JPGPB074802.JPG