Bellerophon symbol, variation 7 jonath.co.uk
Sunday 3rd January 2021

Nicky Nook, or something like that
P1034840.JPGP1034841.JPGP1034842.JPGP1034843.JPGP1034844.JPG

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Grasmere / Rydal
PC304835.JPGPC304836.JPGPC304837.JPGPC304838.JPG

Thursday 24th December 2020

Hello! Arnside again
PC244825.JPGPC244826.JPGPC244828.JPGPC244829.JPGPC244830.JPGPC244832.JPGPC244833.JPG

Sunday 20th December 2020

Probably High Dam
PC204823.JPGPC204824.JPG

Saturday 12th December 2020

erm . . . Tarn Hows?!
PC124815.JPGPC124816.JPGPC124817.JPGPC124819.JPGPC124820.JPGPC124821.JPGPC124822.JPG

Sunday 29th November 2020

Arnside Tower, or whatever
PB294805.JPGPB294807.JPGPB294808.JPGPB294810.JPGPB294811.JPGPB294812.JPGPB294813.JPGPB294814.JPG

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Oooo, rainbow
PB224803.JPGPB224804.JPG

Saturday 7th November 2020

Silverdale
PB074799.JPGPB074801.JPGPB074802.JPG

Friday 30th October 2020

Lowther
PA304794.JPGPA304795.JPGPA304796.JPGPA304797.JPG

Thursday 29th October 2020

Norfolk, day 6
PA294791.JPGPA294792.JPGPA294793.JPG

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Norfolk, day 5
PA284755.JPGPA284756.JPGPA284757.JPGPA284758.JPGPA284759.JPGPA284760.JPG
PA284766.JPGPA284768.JPGPA284771.JPGPA284772.JPGPA284774.JPG
PA284778.JPGPA284787.JPGPA284788.JPG

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Norfolk, day 4
PA274727.JPGPA274728.JPGPA274731.JPGPA274732.JPGPA274733.JPGPA274734.JPGPA274735.JPGPA274736.JPG
PA274738.JPGPA274742.JPGPA274743.JPGPA274744.JPGPA274746.JPGPA274747.JPGPA274748.JPGPA274750.JPG
PA274751.JPGPA274752.JPGPA274753.JPGPA274754.JPG

Monday 26th October 2020

Norfolk, day 3
PA264713.JPGPA264714.JPGPA264715.JPGPA264716.JPGPA264717.JPGPA264718.JPGPA264719.JPG
PA264721.JPGPA264722.JPGPA264723.JPGPA264724.JPGPA264725.JPGPA264726.JPG

Sunday 25th October 2020

Norfolk, day 2
PA254686.JPGPA254687.JPGPA254688.JPGPA254689.JPGPA254690.JPGPA254692.JPGPA254693.JPGPA254694.JPG
PA254695.JPGPA254698.JPGPA254699.JPGPA254700.JPGPA254701.JPGPA254702.JPGPA254703.JPGPA254705.JPG
PA254706.JPGPA254707.JPGPA254708.JPGPA254712.JPG

Saturday 24th October 2020

Norfolk, day 1
PA244682.JPGPA244683.JPGPA244684.JPGPA244685.JPG
Yeah, so . . . note in many pictures from 2020 that A****** has 'enjoyed' posing in amusing fashions, as evidenced by the final photo here. Good job we have a few normal photos at least.