Bellerophon symbol, variation 7 jonath.co.uk
Thursday 27th December 2018

Down in Wilton, Salisbury
PC273010.JPGPC273012.JPGPC273015.JPGPC273017.JPGPC273021.JPGPC273026.JPG

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Is that a vignette effect?!
PC252971.JPGPC252974.JPGPC252976.JPGPC252977.JPGPC252978.JPGPC252979.JPGPC252980.JPG
PC252982.JPGPC252983.JPGPC252984.JPGPC252989.JPGPC252990.JPGPC252992.JPGPC252994.JPG
PC252996.JPGPC252999.JPGPC253000.JPGPC253001.JPGPC253002.JPGPC253003.JPG
PC253005.JPGPC253008.JPGPC253009.JPG

Monday 24th December 2018

High Dam
PC242961.JPGPC242962.JPGPC242966.JPGPC242967.JPGPC242968.JPG

Sunday 16th December 2018

Arnside
PC162950.JPGPC162951.JPGPC162953.JPGPC162955.JPGPC162957.JPGPC162959.JPG

Friday 14th December 2018

Did I only take two pictures?
PC142947.JPGPC142948.JPGNo, I took more, but they weren't that good, so I deleted them. We're up at Sizergh today, I being off work for the day. "I being off work," doesn't sound like good grammar.

Sunday 9th December 2018

Family Gathering
PC092928.JPGPC092929.JPGPC092934.JPGPC092938.JPGPC092942.JPG

Saturday 8th December 2018

Up, Christmas Tree!
PC082920.JPGPC082921.JPGPC082922.JPGPC082924.JPGPC082925.JPG

Saturday 24th November 2018

Somewhere around Ambleside
PB242899.JPGPB242904.JPGPB242906.JPGPB242908.JPGPB242910.JPGPB242911.JPG

Saturday 17th November 2018

Clougha
PB172890.JPGPB172892.JPGPB172894.JPGPB172895.JPG

Saturday 10th November 2018

Whitworth Gallery
PB102870.JPGPB102872.JPGPB102873.JPGPB102874.JPGPB102875.JPGPB102877.JPGPB102878.JPG
PB102879.JPGPB102880.JPGPB102881.JPGPB102883.JPGPB102884.JPGPB102888.JPG

Sunday 28th October 2018

Bowland Wild Boar Park
PA282841.JPGPA282842.JPGPA282844.JPGPA282846.JPGPA282847.JPGPA282848.JPGPA282849.JPG
PA282850.JPGPA282851.JPGPA282852.JPGPA282855.JPGPA282856.JPGPA282857.JPGPA282858.JPG
PA282859.JPGPA282860.JPGPA282861.JPGPA282862.JPGPA282864.JPG
PA282865.JPGPA282867.JPGPA282868.JPG
Hello? Sat nav failed a little on the way here, insisting we should go via the Inn at Whitewell, which looked nice, but probably not our kind of place. Anyway . . . yeah, so we had a good wander around, enjoying the requisite wild boar burger (well, that was what I had) and, er . . . yeah. Just, stuff, you know. Words. Sentences. And ellipsis . . .

Monday 22nd October 2018

Alton Towers
galactica.jpegPA222836.JPGPA222837.JPGPA222838.JPGPA222840.JPG

Sunday 7th October 2018

High Dam
PA072830.JPGPA072829.JPGPA072827.JPGPA072826.JPGPA072824.JPGYeah, I know. We've been here before. Well, that's not a bad thing. We like it here.

Sunday 9th September 2018

Fairy Steps
P9092800.JPGP9092801.JPGP9092803.JPGP9092804.JPGP9092805.JPG

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Grasmere / Rydal
P9022789.JPGP9022793.JPGP9022794.JPGP9022795.JPGP9022796.JPGP9022798.JPGP9022799.JPG