Bellerophon symbol, variation 7 jonath.co.uk
Friday 16th February 2018

York Minster
P2162113.JPGP2162114.JPGP2162117.JPG

Thursday 15th February 2018

Saltaire
P2152103.JPGP2152104.JPGP2152105.JPGP2152106.JPGP2152107.JPG
P2152108.JPGP2152109.JPGP2152110.JPGP2152112.JPG

Sunday 7th January 2018

High Dam
P1072093.JPGP1072094.JPGP1072098.JPGP1072099.JPGP1072100.JPGP1072101.JPG

Saturday 6th January 2018

Is it still okay to feed ducks with bread?
P1062087.JPGP1062089.JPGP1062091.JPG

Friday 5th January 2018

Silverdale
P1052080.JPGP1052081.JPGP1052083.JPG

Thursday 4th January 2018

Off on his own somewhere
P1042079.JPG

Thursday 28th December 2017

Ingleborough
PC282055.JPGPC282056.JPGPC282057.JPGPC282058.JPGPC282060.JPGPC282061.JPGPC282062.JPG
PC282063.JPGPC282065.JPGPC282066.JPGPC282067.JPGPC282069.JPGPC282070.JPGPC282071.JPG
PC282072.JPGPC282073.JPGPC282074.JPGPC282075.JPGPC282076.JPGPC282077.JPGPC282078.JPG

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Tarn Hows
PC272043.JPGPC272044.JPGPC272046.JPGPC272047.JPGPC272048.JPG
PC272049.JPGPC272050.JPGPC272052.JPGPC272054.JPG

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Charades at Pop and Cathie's
PC262015.JPGPC262017.JPGPC262020.JPGPC262021.JPGPC262023.JPGPC262025.JPGPC262027.JPG
PC262028.JPGPC262029.JPGPC262030.JPGPC262031.JPGPC262032.JPGPC262033.JPGPC262039.JPG
PC262040.JPGPC262041.JPGPC262042.JPG

Monday 25th December 2017

Christmas Day
PC251998.JPGPC251999.JPGPC252001.JPGPC252002.JPGPC252003.JPGPC252004.JPG
PC252005.JPGPC252007.JPGPC252008.JPGPC252009.JPGPC252011.JPGPC252012.JPG

Sunday 24th December 2017

Christmas Eve
PC241996.JPGI think we hosted brunch at our house, today. We couldn't arrange anything for later on that today, at Christmas Eve is always a bit hectic. This seems to be the only surviving photograph.

Friday 15th December 2017

Someone's birthday
PC151993.JPGPC151994.JPGPC151995.JPG
Well, yes, so it was someone's birthday today and I entrusted the camera with R******, as I was otherwise engaged with candles and what-not. There wasn't really the time or opportunity to explain shutter speeds, low light levels, the flash and the need to keep the camera still. So yeah . . . but he tried, bless him.

Sunday 10th December 2017

Cold day at Fell Foot Park
PC101980.JPGPC101981.JPGPC101982.JPGPC101983.JPGPC101984.JPGPC101987.JPGPC101989.JPGPC101991.JPG

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Party weekend
PC021946.JPGPC021948.JPGPC021949.JPGPC021950.JPGPC021951.JPGPC021956.JPGPC021957.JPG
PC021959.JPGPC021962.JPGPC021966.JPGPC021967.JPGPC021969.JPGPC021972.JPGPC021973.JPG
PC021974.JPGPC021975.JPGPC021978.JPG

Sunday 26th November 2017

Grizedale Bridge
PB261931.JPGPB261934.JPGPB261937.JPGPB261938.JPGPB261939.JPGPB261940.JPGPB261945.JPG